Westernaires Teams

A brand new Westernaire starts as a "Tenderfoot" in the Blue Division, barely knowing which end of a horse is which, but with an opportunity to progress through hard work and dedication all the way to the top teams in the Red Division. Each team along the way helps the rider to develop horsemanship, teamwork, and a passion for excellence.


Blue Division

  • Tenderfeet
  • Sophomores
  • Juniors

White Division

Single A

  • Chaparrals
  • Colorado Rangers
  • Cowboys
  • Legionnaires
  • Pony Hoedowners
  • Trailblazers

Double A

  • Colorado Rangers
  • Gauchos
  • Lancers
  • Mustangs
  • White Knights
  • Vaqueros

Triple A

  • Blue Rangers
  • Colorado Stampede
  • Glory Riders
  • Indian Braves
  • Shadow Riders

Red Division

  • Nighthorse Rangers
  • Royal Rangers
  • Crimson Rangers
  • Indian Warriors
  • Precisionettes
  • Cavalry
  • Varsity Red Team